Log in

No account? Create an account
26 December 2012 @ 12:00 am
6 Piece Concert Series @Fullerton  

Our 6 Piece Concert Series.

Wayne and Lizhang doing How deep is your love

Lorraine singing 城里的月光

And wayne doing 一百萬

Female Vocal: Lorraine Tan
Male Vocal: Lizhang
Male emcee cum Guitar: Wayne
Keyboard & Bass: Dr S M Yuen (Shaowen)
Drums: Luke Chen
Saxophone: Stephen Rufus